OHC Logo   Home | Locations | Contact Us Facebook Facebook Twitter
My WebCU Online Banking Apply Online Loan App ScoreCard Demo Mobile App Visa Discounts Eligibility Switch Kit Tools Visa Discounts Online Banking Apply Online Mortgage Center ScoreCard Demo Mobile App Visa Discounts Eligibility Switch Kit Tools
rates Rates
Contact Us
contact info Hours holidays card info
green

2017-2018 Holiday Closures

Date Holiday
Saturday, Dec. 23 Christmas Eve Observation
Monday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, Dec. 30 New Year's Eve Observation
Monday, Jan. 1 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Feb. 19 President's Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, Jul. 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep. 2 Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 8 Columbus Day
Monday, Nov. 12 Veteran's Day Observation
Thursday, Nov. 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec. 24 Closing at Noon for Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec. 31 Closing at Noon for New Year's Eve

footer Find a Career Disclosures Forms Privacy Policy NCUA